Donors 2017

A special thank you to all of our donors of 2017:

Elmi and Leen
S Bieneman
Sarah Plunkett
Christina Tholander
Issie Tiffin
Ayoub Jbari
Aldridge Family
Felicity Webster
Anna Seal
Kiara Weinstein
Ben and Lynette Harts Research Fee
Christine Horsburgh
Hannah Emery
Amelia Walkings
Tony Rosetto
September Volunteers
Silvia Dillenberg
Janine Dersch
Manuela Schlicht
Chris Smith
Didi de Bruyn Painting Comm (Art)
Oyster Worldwide
Rowena Chetty
Darina Brejtrova
Denise Deutshendorf

Leave a Comment

Shopping Cart